Free Coding Webinar

A presentation by Eoghan O'Neill & Yoni Lavi

Upcoming FREE Webinar Workshop:

CODE YOUR WAY TO A GREAT CAREER

Friday, May 12th 10 a.m. (Arizona & PST Time) 11 a.m. MST 1 p.m. EST

You’ll Learn:

The fastest way to kickstart your dream coding career

Why coding and software development is the best industry ($30K+ starting salary aside)

The types of projects you’ll code—we’ll showcase what you can create in our Bootcamp

What tech industry experts, employers, recruiters and graduates have to say

Don’t Miss Out!

Register here for our FREE coding webinar workshop and find out how to turn your next job into a lucrative coding career.

Friday, May 12th 10 a.m. (Arizona & PST Time) 11 a.m. MST 1 p.m. EST

REGISTER

Can’t attend? Register and we’ll send you a recording afterwards.

WHY EMPLOYERS HIRE OUR GRADUATES

Code Institute are doing something unique, in terms of teaching people technologies that are very relevant. We’ve already hired someone from the last graduate intake and we hope to continue doing the same” 

— James Ryan, Accenture | Technical Architect